About Us

Get exclusive updates and free study materials straight to your inbox only if you are an email subscriber. Enter your email and hit subscribe.

Seventh-day Adventist Church 

North Philippine Union Conference

We are a people known and distinguished mainly by the day of our worship which is the Sabbath – Saturday. Moreover, we are also known for the healthy lifestyle we promote in connection with the gospel that we share in Jesus name.


The North Philippine Union Conference of the Seventh-day Adventist Church covers the following provinces of Luzon.

Abra, Albay, Apayao, Aurora, Bataan, Batanes, Batangas, Benguet, Bulacan, Burias, Cagayan, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Cavite, Isabela, Kalinga, La Union, Laguna, Marinduque, Mountain Province, Nueva Ecija, Nueva Vizcaya, Occidental Mindoro, Oriental Mindoro, Palawan, Pangasinan, Quezon, Quirino, Rizal, Sorsogon, Tarlac, and Zambales Provinces, and the National Capital Region.

We are part of a global community of worshipers under the General Conference of the Seventh-day Adventist Church.


Make disciples of Jesus Christ who live as His loving witnesses and proclaim to all people the everlasting gospel of the Three Angels’ Messages in preparation for His soon return (Matt 28:18-20, Acts 1:8, Rev 14:6-12).


In harmony with Bible revelation, Seventh-day Adventists see as the climax of God’s plan the restoration of all His creation to full harmony with His perfect will and righteousness.


President – Pastor Gerardo Cajobe

Executive Secretary – Pastor Jose Zabat, Jr.

Finance Officer – Rabi J. Velasco




Children, Music Ministries – Dr. Josie Felda Calera

Communications, PARL, Hope Channel Philippines-Luzon – Pastor Joel L. Sarmiento

Communications (Assistant), AWR & VOP Coordinator- Pastor Nerio V. Carranza

Education, NSO Department – Dr. Mary Jane A. Zabat

Education (Associate) – Agnes Ravalo

Women’s Ministries – Ardie Diaz

Family Ministries, Ministerial Spouses – Delba B. de Chavez



Health Ministries – Dr. Jadaza Hintay

Ministerial Association, Adventist Chaplaincy, NDR-IEL Secretary/ Adventist Mission – Pastor Marvin Diaz

Publishing Ministries, Spirit of Prophecy – Pastor Abraham M. del Rosario

Publishing Ministries (Associate), LMS –  Pastor Armando Ogmar

Sabbath School, Personal Ministries, ASI – Pastor Relino Urbi

Stewardship, Trust Services – Pastor Gerardo Estabillo

Youth Ministries, AMICUS – Pastor David B. Morado

Treasury (Assistant) – Marilou Crisostomo Ardeza

Treasury (Assistant) – Vigie Cueto

Human Resource Manager – Lilibeth de Belen Casel

Administrative Assistant/Legal – Atty Regina Domini L. Agno

Administrative Assistant/Data Privacy Officer – Pastor Jose P. Orbe Jr.