Study the Bible

Trying to find a free online Bible study that will guide you through the Word of God? Choose one from the list below.

As Seventh-day Adventists, we commit to assist our friends in learning the Bible so that they may discover freedom, healing, and hope in Jesus. If you would want to have this type of connection with Jesus and understand more about His intentions for you, we have chosen a range of Bible studies to help you get started based on which you are nearly located to these Missions and Conferences.

Cavite Mission (CM) 

covers the entire province of Cavite.

Central Luzon Conference (CLC) 

 comprises the National Capital Region (NCR) and the provinces of Aurora, Bataan, Bulacan, Cavite, Pampanga, Rizal, Zambales, and some municipalities of Isabela, Nueva Ecija, and Tarlac.

Mountain Provinces Mission (MPM)

covers the provinces of Apayao, Benguet, Ifugao, Kalinga, and Mountain Province, and some municipalities of Abra and Ilocos Sur.

Northeast Luzon Mission (NELM) 

 consists of Babuyan Islands and the provinces of Batanes, Cagayan, Nueva Vizcaya, Quirino, and some municipalities of Isabela.

Northern Luzon Mission (NLM)

consists of the provinces of Ilocos Norte, La Union, Pangasinan, and some municipalities of Abra, Ilocos Sur, Nueva Ecija, and Tarlac.

Palawan Mission (PM) 

 covers the islands of Palawan.

South Central Luzon Conference (SCLC)

includes the provinces of Batangas, Laguna, Marinduque, Occidental Mindoro, Oriental Mindoro, and Quezon.

Southern Luzon Mission (SLM) 

 consists of the provinces of Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Catanduanes, Sorsogon, and Burias Island of Masbate.