The North Philippine Union Conference of the Seventh-day Adventist Church covers the following provinces of Luzon.

Abra, Albay, Apayao, Aurora, Bataan, Batanes, Batangas, Benguet, Bulacan, Burias, Cagayan, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Cavite, Isabela, Kalinga, La Union, Laguna, Marinduque, Mountain Province, Nueva Ecija, Nueva Vizcaya, Occidental Mindoro, Oriental Mindoro, Palawan, Pangasinan, Quezon, Quirino, Rizal, Sorsogon, Tarlac, and Zambales Provinces, and the National Capital Region.

Below are your reference to where the provinces are represented by each Missions and Conferences stated above.


Central Luzon Conference

comprises the National Capital Region (NCR) and the provinces of Aurora, Bataan, Bulacan, Cavite, Pampanga, Rizal, Zambales, and some municipalities of Isabela, Nueva Ecija, and Tarlac.

South-Central Luzon Conference

includes the provinces of Batangas, Laguna, Marinduque, and Quezon.


Northern Luzon Mission

consists of the provinces of Ilocos Norte, La Union, Pangasinan, and some municipalities of Abra, Ilocos Sur, Nueva Ecija, and Tarlac.

Northeast Luzon Mission

consists of Babuyan Islands and the provinces of Batanes, Cagayan, Nueva Vizcaya, Quirino, and some municipalities of Isabela.

Cavite Mission

covers the entire province of Cavite.

Palawan Mission

covers the islands of Palawan.

Southern Luzon Mission

covers the islands of Palawan.consists of the provinces of Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Catanduanes, Sorsogon, and Burias Island of Masbate.

Mountain Provinces Mission

covers the provinces of Apayao, Benguet, Ifugao, Kalinga, and Mountain Province, and some municipalities of Abra and Ilocos Sur.


Mindoro Sattelite Field

covers the provinces of Oriental and Occidental Mindoro.